Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Core Committee of Nagrik Parishad formed.

Core Committee of Nagrik Parishad formed.
SIRSA NEWS ( www.SirsaNews.com )
13 September, 2011
Pictures & Videos: Amar Singh Jyani, GS Mann.

Nagrik Parishad Sirsa, today constituted a core committee to take important policy decisions.  Chairman of Nagrik Parishad Sirsa Mr. Jagdish Chopra Advocate informed that, Mr. LD Mehta Adv Ex Chairman HPSC, Ex MP Mr. Het Ram, Ex IG Police Mr. CR Kaswan, Dr. RS Sangwan, Mr. Surender Bhatia, Ramesh Mehta Advocate, Mr. Heeralal Sharma, Arun Mehta, Mr. Chanderpal Yogi, Mr. Anand Biyani, Mr. Parveen Bagla, Mr Satish Gupta, Mr Gurjeet Mann Advocate have been taken as members of the Core committee. 
Click here for recent NEWS and Video of Nagrik Parishad

Upcoming NEWS:
Special Report on SGPC Elections in Haryana
South Africa Cricket Team's Visit at JCDV NCA SIRSA.
Report on Activities in SIRSA related to HISAR By Poll.
Updates on 15th September Editor is on leave.

No comments: