Thursday, July 19, 2012

Dr Viresh Bhushan is new IMA president

Dr Viresh Bhushan is new IMA president, Dr Ashish Khurana is general secretary.
19 July, 2012
Pictures and Videos: Amar Singh Jyani, GS Mann.
In a meeting of IMA held at Mangalam Resorts on NH10, Hisar Road Sirsa, Dr Viresh Bhushan, Dy CMO Sirsa, and Dr Ashish Khurana were elected as President and Gen Secretary of IMA Sirsa chapter for the next term. The duo formed their executive body for the next year. Dr Rajender Sra, decorated the new president after relinquishing his duties as president IMA. State President of IMA, Dr. Parveen Arora, Dr. Maheep Bansal, Dr. Ved Beniwal, Dr YK Chaudhary and several other member doctors were present on the occasion. Dr Viresh Bhushan said that he will work for improving the Doctor-Patient relations, which are becoming now visibly stale over past several years. Dr Parveen Arora while felicitating the new team said that he expects a new initiative in this direction from the newly elected team.

No comments: